No, this will never happen.

When your subscription expires we will notify you, add a banner to the UI and restrict the UI in certain ways.

You will still be able to log in and see data, access basic reporting, and your links will remain active.

After a longer period of time we may suspend the account (and links) or delete the user data, depending on the age.

IMAGE